Loading... Please wait...

Current Top Sellers


Please check out our used vinyl selecton on discogs!

View Now


How was your experience on the new Ear Candy Music?

Let us know!

Agnes Presents Cavalier - A Million Horses - 2x LP Vinyl

$28.09 $16.85 (You save $11.24)
(You save $11.24)
Current Stock:
Out of stock
Out of Stock

Other Details

A Million Horses
Agnes Presents Cavalier
12" Vinyl

Product Description

Swiss producer Agnes presents the debut full-length release of his house music project, Cavalier. A Million Horses will only be released as a double vinyl with an additional CD containing the entire LP plus 9 bonus tracks. Cavalier aka Agnes is known for his deep, dubbed-out minimal techno productions that also explore more house-influenced rhythms and textures. Agnes runs the Geneva-based label Sthlmaudio Recordings and has recently started to collaborate with the Zurich-based label Drumpoet Community under the moniker of Cavalier. Kindly play this album loud and with a lot of bass in a dark room. Liner notes, Alex Dallas, Zurich, April 2011 (A&R Drumpoet Community and owner of Zukunft, Zurich): "I met this humble, proud and very interesting guy from Geneva, Switzerland almost 10 years ago at a really crazy club which was called Dachkantine in Zurich. From the first moment, I knew that this guy is one of the few artists who really just follows his pure and dedicated love for music. No compromising, pleasing or bullshitting -- that's Agnes. A great buddy to party with, an open-minded spirit and a truly gifted music producer, live act and DJ. Welcome to his world. For almost a decade he has been pushing boundaries with a raw, deep and cutting edge sound which is always refreshing and truly personal. With his very own Sthlmaudio Recordings he has possibly established a new form of house music which is rooted in spaced-out dub, bouncy boogie as well as in rough techno and has also released many great tracks on the side for labels like Plak, Ornate, Perspectiv and Resopal, to name just a few. The amount of releases is hard to predict as he likes to come up with new project names like Ray Valioso, Benelli or Cavalier. As Cavalier, he released in 2008 his first EP for us entitled Ride 'Em. When we asked him for more tracks to do another 12", he sent us around 40 tunes with a sound which blew us away. Can it get any deeper than this?

A1 Karbadin 7:09
A2 Uzunyayla (Hallucinatory Narcosis) 5:24
B1 Yonaguni 5:35
B2 Franches Montagnes 4:08
B3 Marwari (Better Days) 3:40
C1 Napoletano 4:57
C2 Frederiksborg (What If) 5:16
D1 Brumby (Low Pembina) 6:08
D2 Lipizzan 4:51
D3 Maremmano 2:51
Cardboard CD
1 Appaloosa (Interlude 1) 0:56
2 Kabardin 7:01
3 Lipizzan 4:51
4 Marwari (Better Days) 3:39
5 Uzunyayla (Hallucinatory Narcosis) 5:22
6 Napoletano 4:41
7 Kaimanawa 5:17
8 Kentucky Mountain Saddle (Interlude 4) 1:15
9 Yonaguni 5:27
10 Einsiedler 2:32
11 Frederiksborg (What If) 5:15
12 Franches Montagnes 4:08
13 Percheron 1:18
14 Brumby (Low Pembina) 6:07
15 Maremmano 2:49
16 Umadoshi (Break My Heart) 3:12
17 Palomino 4:25
18 Boulonnais 3:19
19 Outrottle 0:44

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Shipping & Returns

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.


We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Find Similar Products by Category

Back to Top