Loading... Please wait...

Current Top Sellers


Please check out our used vinyl selecton on discogs!

View Now


How was your experience on the new Ear Candy Music?

Let us know!

Beyonce - Homecoming: The Live Album - 3x LP Vinyl

Current Stock:
Out of stock
Out of Stock

Other Details

Homecoming: The Live Album
12" Vinyl

Product Description

Triple vinyl edition of BEY's April 2018 COACHELLA perfromance which was "historic" and immortalized in a NETFLIX original. Forty tracks including two bonus studio songs: a cover of MAZE's "BEFORE I LET GO" & "I BEEN ON". Limited to 1000 copies on heavyweight vinyl.

1 Welcome (Homecoming Live) 3:16
2 Crazy In Love (Homecoming Live) 2:47
3 Freedom (Homecoming Live) 1:54
4 Lift Every Voice and Sing (Homecoming Live) 2:09
5 Formation (Homecoming Live) 4:22
6 So Much Damn Swag (Interlude - Homecoming Live) 0:59
7 Sorry (Homecoming Live) 6:33
8 Kitty Kat (Homecoming Live) 0:42
9 Bow Down (Homecoming Live) 1:27
10 I Been On (Homecoming Live) 2:40
11 Drunk in Love (Homecoming Live) 4:14
12 Diva (Homecoming Live) 2:45
13 Flawless / Feeling Myself (Homecoming Live) 3:58
14 Top Off (Homecoming Live) 1:22
15 7/11 (Homecoming Live) 3:04
16 Bug A Boo Roll Call (Interlude - Homecoming Live) 1:57
17 Party (Homecoming Live) 3:48
18 Don't Hurt Yourself (Homecoming Live) 4:16
19 I Care (Homecoming Live) 4:08
20 Particion (Homecoming Live) 2:18
21 Yoncé (Homecoming Live) 1:08
22 Mi Gente (Homecoming Live) 2:56
23 Baby Boy (Homecoming Live) 1:32
24 You Don't Love Me (No, No, No) (Homecoming Live) 1:11
25 Hold Up (Homecoming Live) 0:46
26 Countdown (Homecoming Live) 1:43
27 Check On It (Homecoming Live) 1:16
28 Deja Vu (Homecoming Live) 4:49
29 The Bzzzz Drumline (Interlude - Homecoming Live) 3:10
30 Run the World (Girls) (Homecoming Live) 3:53
31 Lose My Breath (Homecoming Live) 1:30
32 Say My Name (Homecoming Live) 1:51
33 Soldier (Homecoming Live) 2:11
34 Get Me Bodied (Homecoming Live) 4:23
35 Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It) (Homecoming Live) 3:27
36 Lift Every Voice and Sing (Blue's Version - Homecoming Live) 1:42
37 Love On Top (Homecoming Live) 3:47
38 Shining (Thank You) (Homecoming Live) 2:39
39 Before I Let Go (Homecoming Live Bonus Track) 4:00
40 I Been On (Homecoming Live Bonus Track) 2:24

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Shipping & Returns

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.


We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Find Similar Products by Category

Back to Top