Binary Star - Masters Of The Universe - 2x LP Vinyl

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Out of stock
Add to Cart



Out of stock


SKU:c0008649 ,UPC:




Batch, Album, Artist, Format,


Masters Of The Universe
Binary Star
12" Vinyl


2016 reissue on black vinyl - "Masters of the Universe" is the 2000 Hip Hop Classic from the American duo Binary Star (One Be Lo/ OneManArmy, Senim Silla w/ Decompoze) This version of MOTU is a Celebration of Binary Star Music and production. The original WaterWorld album featured Decompoze songs like 'What it's all about' and 'Freakin' Flo's', also produced by Decompoze. Those songs were not included on the 2000 Masters of the Universe version, but are now included on this 2016 bonus edition of MOTU. All Out is also included as a bonus track as well as a few more surprises. All songs produced by OneManArmy and Decompoze for the Trackezoids, remixed and remastered by the Autocons. Senim may have officially retired, but Binary Star music continues to shine with OneManArmy and Decompoze performing these songs on tour. Tracks B3, B5, C2 & D4 were not on the original vinyl release/ Track A5 doesn't appears on the back cover.

A1 Reality Check 4:07
A2 Conquistadors 3:55
A3 Solar Powered 4:28
A4 Slang Blayed 2:40
A5 Fellowship 5:41
B1 New Hip Hop 3:52
B2 Masters Of The Universe 3:14
B3 Freakin Flo's 4:16
B4 Indy 500 4:38
B5 What it's all about 4:17
C1 The Evolution Of Man 6:06
C2 I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings Part 1 2:17
C3 I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings Part 2 3:05
C4 Honest Expression 4:59
C5 Glen Close 3:01
D1 Wolf Man Jack 3:39
D2 One Man Army 4:59
D3 K.G.B 7:13
D4 All Out 4:55
D5 Outerlude Space

Customers Also Viewed