Dj Rashad - Afterlife - 2x LP Vinyl

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Out of stock
Add to Cart



Out of stock


SKU:c0007915 ,UPC:




Batch, Album, Artist, Format,


Dj Rashad
12" Vinyl


Double LP version. Includes a bonus track by Microglobe x Machinedrum. Teklife presents Afterlife, the first release on the Teklife label. The album is a celebration of the life and music of the late, great DJ Rashad (1979-2014) and features 14 previously unreleased tracks, each a collaboration between DJ Rashad and friends from the Teklife crew and beyond. Afterlife is testament to an incredible breadth of influences and love of music with soul, hip-hop, house, techno, and many more all brought together at 160 BPM. Rashad's presence is felt throughout in the boundless energy and creativity that run through the album, while each collaborator brings a personal touch to the compositions. With such a prolific body of work as both a solo artist and in collaboration with other musicians, it would be impossible to present a definitive collection of DJ Rashad's music, and many, many classics will remain unreleased forever. Includes collaborations with DJ Spinn, Taso, Gant-Man, DJ Manny, DJ Phil, DJ Earl, DJ Taye, Tripletrain, Boylan, DJ Tre, Traxman, and DJ Paypal.
A1 –DJ Rashad x DJ Spinn x Taso Roll Up That Loud
A2 –DJ Rashad x Gant-Man Get Fuk'd Up
A3 –DJ Rashad x DJ Manny (2) x DJ Spinn Lets Roll Out
A4 –Microglobe x Machinedrum* High On Hope
B1 –DJ Rashad x DJ Phil (4) Come Close
B2 –DJ Rashad x DJ Earl Wear Her Pussy Out
B3 –DJ Rashad x DJ Spinn Oh God
B4 –DJ Rashad x Gant-Man x DJ Manny (2) Ratchet City
C1 –DJ Rashad x DJ Taye Get You Burnt
C2 –DJ Rashad x Tripletrain x DJ Spinn Pass That
C3 –DJ Rashad x Boylan x DJ Manny (2) Tony Montana
C4 –DJ Rashad x DJ Tre Yeah We Do This
D1 –DJ Rashad x Traxman Lost Worlds
D2 –DJ Rashad x DJ Spinn x DJ Paypal Do U Wanna B Mine
D3 –DJ Rashad x DJ Manny (2) Roll A Tree

Customers Also Viewed