Pet Sematary - OST - 2x LP Vinyl

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Out of stock
Add to Cart


MSRP: $50.99
You save $25.50

Out of stock


SKU:k2239 ,UPC:




Batch, Album, Artist, Format,


Pet Sematary
12" Vinyl


MONDO is pleased to present Elliot Goldenthal's original soundtrack to PET SEMATARY. Featuring over a dozen cues never before released on vinyl, as well as two tracks by The Ramones (Pet Sematary & Sheena Is A Punk Rocker) and featuring original artwork by Mike Saputo.
A1 -Elliot Goldenthal The Pet Sematary 3:03
A2 -Elliot Goldenthal The New Home/Moving Day/Waltz/Ellie Falls From Swing/Gage Wanders 2:38
A3 -Elliot Goldenthal The Path/Lullaby Waltz 1:14
A4 -Elliot Goldenthal The Warning Tour 2:45
A5 -Elliot Goldenthal Halloween/Thanksgiving/Deadfall Invitation/To The Micmac Grounds 4:26
A6 -Elliot Goldenthal Church Is Back/Louis Feeds Church/The Ragman 2:02
A7 -Elliot Goldenthal Missy's Apology 0:47
B1 -Elliot Goldenthal The Facts Of Death/Bitter Loss (Flashback) 3:00
B2 -Elliot Goldenthal Kite And Truck 1:43
B3 -Elliot Goldenthal The Kite/Rachel's Dirty Secret/Up In Flames (Flashback) 2:30
B4 -Elliot Goldenthal Sour Grounds/Foreboding Dreams/Discorporate 2:32
B5 -Elliot Goldenthal The Deadly Choice 1:14
B6 -Elliot Goldenthal Gentle Exhuming/Dead Recollection 2:16
B7 -Elliot Goldenthal Rachel Against Time/Hope And Ordeal/Chorale 2:31
B8 -Elliot Goldenthal Just Imagination/Rachel's Blow Out 0:46
C1 -Elliot Goldenthal The Latch Opens/The Return Game (Jud And Gage) 4:56
C2 -Elliot Goldenthal Rachel's Return/Return Game Attack/I Brought You Something Mommie 2:50
C3 -Elliot Goldenthal Little Footprints 1:48
C4 -Elliot Goldenthal The Return Game II (Louis And Gage)/Adieu Gage/Immolation/Death Do Us Part (Rachel Hugs Louis) 7:09
D1 -Elliot Goldenthal Piped-In Death (Source) 1:03
D2 -Elliot Goldenthal The Pet Sematary (Alternate Mix) 3:02
D3 -Elliot Goldenthal Sour Grounds (Alternate) 1:08
D4 -Elliot Goldenthal Hope And Ordeal (Alternate Mix) 1:19
D5 -Elliot Goldenthal Little Footprints #2 (Alternate) 0:25
D6 -Elliot Goldenthal Dead Recollection (Album Version) 1:17
D7 -Elliot Goldenthal Nine Lives Minus Seven (Album Version) 0:14
D8 -Elliot Goldenthal Rachel's Blow Out (Album Version) 0:20
D9 -Elliot Goldenthal The Return Game II (Louis And Gage) (Album Version) 2:52
D10 -Elliot Goldenthal Kite And Truck (Album Version) 1:22
D11 -Elliot Goldenthal Piped-In Death (Alternate Source) 1:06
D12 -Ramones, The* Pet Sematary 3:30
D13 -Ramones, The* Sheena Is A Punk Rocker 2:49