The Exaltics - The Truth - 12" Vinyl

(No reviews yet) Write a Review




SKU:k2670 ,UPC:


Does not apply


Batch, Album, Artist, Format,


The Truth
The Exaltics
12" Vinyl
Does not apply


Is the Truth out there? With "The Truth 2008 - 2013" anthology, SolarOneMusic presents a refine selection of some of The Exaltics greatest tracks from 2008-2013, reviewing in 2xLP/CD/Digital/Lim. Box Set , five years of a highly prolific career. This future classic retrospective gathers together the very best of the Jena located artist on labels such like Transient Force, Bunker, Clone or Last Known Trajectory just to name a few. Only a handful of talents succeeded to emerge from the shadows and raise up such enthusiasm the way The Exaltics did over the last 8 years. Widely regarded as one-to-follow since making his musical debut back in 2007, the co-founder of the Solar One Music label never stop transmitting to Earth warning signals, that would affect the whole human race. Early influenced by Detroit and the European West Coast movements, the German producer, real name Robert Witschakowski, quickly forged his own musical identity, extending the legacy of Drexciya or Dopplereffekt. Always coming on strong with a dense, dystopian and even hostile sound, the present LP turns into a testimony of The Exaltics's technical skills behind his machines. Featuring eleven cuts (two of them never released on vinyl and one unreleased track) of pure robotic madness tinted with Sci-fi and aggressive funk, with lots of room for experiment to turn dancefloors into panic zones, pushing Acid Techno and Dark Electro genres forward, far beyond trends. Thanks to SOM032, the Truth about Ancient Aliens and their plans to invade Earth is definitively in your hands: a must have for every fan of electronics with soul and nuts. We are not alone!
A1 My Language
A2 The Crash
A3 Instinct
B1 Compressed Thoughts
B2 I.M.O.E.H.
B3 Quiet Earth
C1 Journey To Jupiter
C2 The Truth
C3 We Want But We Can't
D1 The Clash/Next Round
D2 Did You See This Broken Planet