Various Artists - Adventure Time - Come Along With Me (Original Soundtrack) - LP Vinyl

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Out of stock
Add to Cart



Out of stock


SKU:c0016704 ,UPC:




Batch, Album, Artist, Format,


Adventure Time - Come Along With Me (Original Soundtrack)
Various Artists
12" Vinyl


Come on and grab your friends…

Mondo and Cartoon Network are proud to present the soundtrack to the finale episode of one of the most influential and popular animated series of the last 10 years: Adventure Time

Join Finn and Jake as they take a bow in the Land of Ooo for the series finale “Come Along With Me,” in which Princess Bubblegum gathers her allies, Finn searches for a way to prevent the coming Great Gum War, and the fate of Ooo is revealed to two adventurers in the distant future.

Featuring original music by show composer Tim Kiefer, an all new song by Rebecca Sugar and the full length version of Island Song (Come Along With me) by Ashley Eriksson. Housed in a gatefold jacket, with an 8-page booklet and pressed on 180 Gram Black vinyl.
A1–Willow SmithMain Title
A2–Tim KieferYou And Your Brain
A3–Tim KieferClimb Time
A4–Tim KieferMemory Strings
A5–Tim KieferA Bad Omen
A6–Tim KieferWar Chest
A7–Tim KieferMind Matters
A8–Betty Ward (2)Imagination A Dream
A9–Tim KieferGum Shoes
A10–Tim KieferIn Our Minds
A11–Tim KieferKingdom Gum
A12–Tim KieferNightmare Hangover
B13–Tim KieferMarch On The Monster
B14–Tim KieferNothing Was Real
B15–Tim KieferDrooly Dread
B16–Tim KieferBubbling
B17–Tim KieferLast Defense
B18–Tim KieferOut Of Home
B19–Sean Giambrone, Niki Yang, Steve Little (4), Hynden Walch, Olivia Olson, John DiMaggio, Pendleton Ward, Justin Roiland, Maria Bamford, Jessica DiCicco, Tom KennyTime Adventure
B20–Tim KieferSun Cycles
B21–Tim KieferClouds
B22–Ashley ErikssonIsland Song
B23–Rebecca Sugar, Tim KieferWaving To You